Home  >  Music
Other products by 215 Records
Our Price:
  (min 1, max 1)
1 units available
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


 Neighborhood Superstarz - JT The Bigga Figga




2007 mitxtape release from the Rap artist and music mogul. What most people don't realize is that JT discovered platinum-plus artist The Game and word is he also discovered G-Unit's Young Buck. And like any good businessman, he's making good use of those early recordings by putting a few on this album. Though the guests take shine away from JT's lyrical abilities, he holds it down with the beats, producing each of the 13 tracks including 'Ceo Stacks' (featuring Juvenile), 'Independent Bubble' (featuring E-40, Daz Dillinger and San Quinn.

List of tracks:

1. When Sh*T Get Thick - (featuring The Game/Sean T)
2. CEO Stacks - (featuring Juvenile/Phats Bossi/Dem Boyz)
3. Mobb With This
4. Gotta Get It - (featuring Juvenile/Young Buck)
5. Independent Bubble - (featuring E-40/Daz Dillinger/San Quinn)
6. Neighborhood Supastarz - (featuring The Game)
7. Mind on My Money - (featuring Tha Gamblaz/Joi Patrice)
8. Street Warz - (featuring Noble/Cosmo)
9. Dangerous Minds - (featuring Juvenile/Skip/Young Buck)
10. Ghetto Slums - (featuring C-Bo/Phats Bossi/Dem Boyz)
11. Conspiracy - (featuring Gucci/Cosmo)
12. Who Got My Back - (featuring Telly Mac/Daz)
13. Just Hustlin'






Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...