Home  >  Music
Boy Wonder & Chenoco Records Present.jpg 8/24/2011
Other products by Chenoco Records
Our Price:
  (min 1, max 1)
1 units available
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


Boy Wonder & Chenoco Records Present

El Draft 2005

El Draft 2005 CD Cover Art

The Latino reggaeton craze continues apace with this compilation of some of the biggest and best names in the game. Reliable, big-league reggaeton MCs hold sway over high-energy, dancehall-inflected beats, wiry synth samples, and sleek, club-ready production.

Reggaeton releases by individual artists can sometimes prove repetitive and uneven, which is one of the things that makes samplers like the varied and solid EL DRAFT 2005 a good bet.

1. The Starting Line Up
2. Métele Coraje - Angel Doze
3. Mi Señora - Amaro
4. Estoy En Mi Cama - LDA
5. Activo - Cheka
6. Tu No Estas - Rakim y Ken Y
7. Fuakata - John Eric
8. Te Conocí - Guelo Star feat DJ Blass
9. Síguelo Bailando Solita - Jowell y Randy
10. Es Mi Tiempo (Así) - Reychesta Secretweapon
11. Descontrólate - Jomar
12. Yo Quiero Ser Tu Hombre - Kartier
13. Ella es Pura - Varon
14. Cuando Sienta Sola - Carifresco
15. Mi Medicina - Gemstar & Big Mato
16. Me Gustan Todas - Fuego
17. Damelo Duro - Noztra
18. Winding Go Down Girl - Mr. Phillips feat Rhythm
19. Me Estas Tentando - Chaka Black y Tony Haze
20. No Se Traben - Omawi Bling
21. Machúcala - Ruster
22. No Digas Que No - David D’ambulante
23. Nena - Duran
24. El Preso - Tres Coronas


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...