Home  >  Music
Other products by Sony
Our Price:
  (min 1, max 1)
1 units available
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


Boom 17 Explosive Hits 1998 




1. Boom Intro!
2. Love You Down - INOJ
3. Bitch - Meredith Brooks (Todd Terry's In-House mix)
4. Breaking All the Rules - She Moves (Berman Brother's Dance mix)
5. Spin Spin Sugar - Sneaker Pimps (Farley & Heller's Fire Island Vocal mix)
6. All Cried Out - Allure (Dance remix)
7. Call Me - Le Click
8. How Bizarre - OMC
9. Please Don't Go - No Mercy
10. Tubthumping - Chucklebutt (Exacto Club)
11. Da da da I (Don't Love You You Don't Love Me Aha Aha Aha) - Trio
12. On My Own - Peach Union (R.H. Factor Radio Edit)
13. I Like It - The Blackout Allstars
14. Can U Feel It - 3rd Party
15. My Boo - Ghostown DJ's
16. Rhythm of Love - DJ Company
17. Space Cowboy - Jamiroquai (Classic Radio remix)

Distributor:Simitar Distribution
Recording type:Studio
Recording mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album notes
Producers include: David Sanchez, Luis Rodriguez, Oscar Poche.
There should be a warning sticker on the front cover of this disc reading "Warning: for the fleet of foot only." BOOM! is a 17-song invitation to dance, and if you've got the inclination, there's no reason not to take it. Unlike many such albums, the tunes here are extremely varied in both rhythm and tempo. There's the dance floor overhaul of Meredith Brooks' "Bitch," (remixed by Todd Terry), the genrebending pop of OMC's "How Bizarre," and of course, plenty of hardcore dance tracks.


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...